Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /www/doc/www.ltw-battery.com/www/fujin/applogic/fj_basics/fjconnect.php:339) in /www/doc/www.ltw-battery.com/www/view_modules/page.php on line 27

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /www/doc/www.ltw-battery.com/www/fujin/applogic/fj_basics/fjconnect.php:339) in /www/doc/www.ltw-battery.com/www/view_modules/rosetta/rosetta.php on line 43
Support & Contact | LTW Battery

User

Language

Toggle mode
Download Center
Support & Contact

Contact


Contact form   

   
Office Krumpendorf
Schloßallee 43
9201 Krumpendorf
Austria

Markus Puntschart

Managing Director


+43 676 9556112‬
puntschart@ltw-battery.at

George Janda

Sales Director


+420 737 911 512
george@ltw-battery.at

HOT LINE

Service


+43 664 18 18 682
ts@ltw-battery.com
servis@ltw-battery.com

Martin Rožníček

Technical Support


+420 731 413 514
martin@ltw-battery.com

Eduard Michna

Coordinator


+420 727 955 140
koordinator@ltw-battery.com
Office & Showroom Prague
Střešovická 35
Praha 6 160 00
Czechia
Branch office Brno
Dukelská třída 11
Brno-sever 614 00
Czechia

Štefan Fridrich

Managing Director


+420 608 730 770
stefan@ltw-battery.com

George Janda

Sales Director


+420 737 911 512
george@ltw-battery.at

Petr Martinec

Sales Representative


+420 733 166 138
sales@ltw-battery.com

Mgr. David Kristinus

Sales Representative


+420 733 166 136
sales3@ltw-battery.com

Miroslav Vejman

Electro-Vehicle Specialist


+420 731 149 061
ev@ltw-battery.com

Back Office and Logistic

Office


+420 733 166 132
obchod@ltw-battery.com
logistic@ltw-battery.com

HOT LINE

Service


+420 733 166 135
ts@ltw-battery.com
servis@ltw-battery.com

Tomáš Kracík

Webmaster


+420 603 580 970 (SMS only)
web@ltw-battery.com

Eduard Michna

Coordinator


+420 727 955 140
koordinator@ltw-battery.com

Michal Fridrich

Technical Support


+420 548 211 128
michal@ltw-battery.com